Vehicle Sales & Hire

  • Freephone 0141 336 1743
  • International enquiries + 44 (0) 141 336 1743
  • Email info@alliedfleet.co.uk

Customer Service

  • Freephone 0800 916 0035
  • International enquiries + 44 (0) 141 336 1735
  • Email info@alliedfleet.co.uk

Christmas Opening Times

Our normal opening hours will apply throughout the holiday period – with a few exceptions. Please use the table below as a guide to when you can reach us over the next few weeks.

Monday 23rd December 2019 9.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 24th December 2019 9.00am – 3.00pm
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Closed
Thursday 26th December 2019 Closed
Friday 27th December 2019 9.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday 28th December 2019 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 29th December 2019 10.00am – 3.00pm
Monday 30th December 2019 9.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 31st December 2019 9.00am – 3.00pm
Wednesday 1st January 2019 Closed
Thursday 2nd January 2019 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 3rd January 2019 9.00am – 5.00pm